Loading...
Home2019-02-25T22:22:21+01:00

FL Consult provides support to businesses
in their corporate communication strategies

Created in 2004 by Florence Legein, FL Consult is a corporate communication consultancy, specialised in the fields of real estate and economics. Its mission is to develop press relations, public relations, lobbying and branding, in order to meet the goals and challenges of its clients (businesses, organisations, institutions or non-profit organisations).

In order to meet its clients’ objectives, FL Consult implements a tailor-made action plan and ensures that it is followed through.
A rigorous methodology and a perfect understanding of markets are FL Consult’s two major assets.

From the content to the packaging,
from the substance to the form,
three areas of expertise

After completing her studies at the EFAP (Ecole Française d’Attachés de Presse) and many company traineeships, Florence Legein soon embarked upon a career in communication.

She has a long and rich experience in corporate communication, in addition to an Executive Master’s in Management at Solvay Business School and a qualification in management for business managers from the ICHEC-PME.

Florence Legein is a member of several professional bodies and associations such as the UPSI (Union Professionnelle du Secteur Immobilier), the Cercle Olympe, the Tercoigne Rotary Club, and B19.

She is actively involved in voluntary work for a number of humanitarian and social organisations, including Enfance Tiers Monde, En Avant les Enfants, La Chaine de l’Espoir, and L’Essentiel.

« Tant que Joseph Kabila et sa famille politique reste très présent sur la scène politique, on a l’impression qu’on reprend les mêmes et on continue. » Dieudonné Wamu Oyatambwe, spécialiste de la RDC était l'invité de @SNoircarme dans l'#itwLN24

More...
“CREATIVITY MAKES ALL COMMUNICATION POSSIBLE”

Latest press releases

Some of FL Consult’s clients

ACMG – AG REAL ESTATE – BEFIMMO – BPI – BOPRO – BURCO – BVI.BE – CIT BLATON – CITYDEV.BRUSSELS – CROWN – DDS+ – DEMEURES HISTORIQUES ET JARDINS – DOCKXS – EAGELSTONE – EIFFAGE – EURO MEAT GROUP – FEDERALE REAL ESTATE – GALIKA – HOME INVEST BELGIUM – JCX IMMO – LEOVILLE – MOTOWN – PHICAP – QUARTIER DES ARTS – REGION BRUXELLES CAPITALE – RIVERSQUARE – SUM – THINES REAL ESTATE – VIVALTO HOME…

Your questions

Loading...
Accueil2019-01-18T10:12:23+00:00

FL Consult accompagne les entreprises
dans leur stratégie en communication corporate

Créé en 2004 par Florence Legein, FL Consult est un bureau conseil en communication corporate spécialisé dans les domaines de l’immobilier et de l’économie. Sa mission consiste à mettre en place des opérations de relations presse, relations publiques, lobbying et d’image, afin de répondre aux défis et enjeux de ses clients (entreprises, organisations, institutions ou ASBL).

Pour atteindre les objectifs fixés par ses clients, FL Consult met en oeuvre un plan d’action personnalisé et en assure le suivi.
La méthodologie rigoureuse et la parfaite connaissance des marchés constituent les deux atouts essentiels de FL Consult.

Du contenu au contenant,
du fond à la forme,
trois domaines d’expertise

Préparée aux métiers de la communication par ses études à l’EFAP (Ecole Française d’Attachés de Presse) et de nombreux stages en entreprise, Florence Legein s’est très tôt lancée dans la vie professionnelle.

Elle cumule, de ce fait, une longue et riche expérience en communication corporate complétée par des formations telles que Executive Master in Management (Solvay Business School) et perfectionnement en gestion pour dirigeants de sociétés (ICHEC-PME).

Florence Legein est membre de plusieurs cercles, service clubs et associations professionnelles comme l’UPSI (Union Professionnelle du Secteur Immobilier), le Cercle Olympe, le Rotary Club Tercoigne, B19.

Enfin, elle est très impliquée et active dans le bénévolat au profit de plusieurs associations humanitaires et sociales comme Enfance Tiers Monde, En Avant les Enfants, La Chaine de l’Espoir, L’Essentiel.

If you are looking for an activity for this weekend, visit the @Archeoforum of @Liege_City #Liege, we helped the museum to contextualize the square St Lambert at historical level from 10th till 18th Century.
Read the @RTBF press article about the museum : https://t.co/yJp4eDVsyn

La nouvelle chaîne d’info LN24 décollera le 2 septembre, en radio aussi
https://t.co/rkwNMWCaoB

En collaboration avec le programme FEMICITY, @misteremma reçoit l'architecte Savina van de Put dans Archi Urbain. Voir l'émission :
https://t.co/pL2howjdSu

Ce dimanche à 18h45, sur @BX1Officiel, @misteremma reçoit Savina van de Put, Architecte – Organisatrice de l’AriB’s Architecture video festival – virtual/augmented reality qui a eu lieu au CIVA le 6 novembre 2018.

More...
« LA CRéATiViTé REND TOUTE COMMUNICATiON POSSiBLE »

Communiqués de presse

Ils font confiance à FL Consult

ACMG – AG REAL ESTATE – BEFIMMO – BPI – BOPRO – BURCO – BVI.BE – CIT BLATON – CITYDEV.BRUSSELS – CROWN – DDS+ – DEMEURES HISTORIQUES ET JARDINS – DOCKXS – EAGELSTONE – EIFFAGE – EURO MEAT GROUP – FEDERALE REAL ESTATE – GALIKA – HOME INVEST BELGIUM – JCX IMMO – LEOVILLE – MOTOWN – PHICAP – QUARTIER DES ARTS – REGION BRUXELLES CAPITALE – RIVERSQUARE – SUM – THINES REAL ESTATE – VIVALTO HOME…

Posez vos questions